National Judicial Academy

P-850 National Orientation Programme for Additional District Judges 17- 19 October, 2014

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Jai Prakash Tiwari	Additional District Judge, Basti, UP
2	Allahabad	Mr. Amit Pal Singh	Addl. District Judge, Court No.9, Allahabad
3	Allahabad	Mr. Ravi Nath	OSD (Judicial) High Court, Lucknow UP,
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. C. Yamini	VIII Addl. District Judge, Vijaywada, AP
5	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. YVSBG Pardhasaradhi	Addl. District Judge, Governorpet Vijawada AP
6	Bombay	Ms. Vrushali Vijay Joshi	Judge, City Civil Court, Mumbai
7	Bombay	Mr. Arvind T. Wankhede	District Judge, Ajinkyatara Palaswadi Camp, Yavatmal
8	Bombay	Mr. Anil Subramaniam	DJ-1 & ASJ, Nyaymandir, Pusad, Yavatmal
9	Calcutta	Mr. Manas Basu	ADJ, 3rd Court, Chinsurah, Dist. Hooglly
10	Chattisgarh	Mr. Shakti Singh Rajput	ADJ, District court, Bilaspur, Chattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Raj Kumar Tripathi	Additional District Judge, Dwarka District Courts Delhi
12	Delhi	Mr. Naveen Arora	ADJ, Saket Court Complex, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Sutham Das	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Court Tezpur, Sonitpur
14	Gujarat	Mr. Singal Suresh Maganlal	Additional District Judge, Addl. Dist.Court, Near Hawai Piller, Deesa (B.K) Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Ms. Dhanuben Yogesh Patel	ADJ, Nyay Mandir District Court, District Mahesana, Rajmahal, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Ms. Shubhada Krishnakant Baxi	Additional District Judge, District Court, Junagadh Gujarat,
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Davinder Kumar	Addl. Sessions Judge-I, Kangra at Dharmshala
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Arun Kumar Rai	Judicial Commissioner-1, Civil Court, Ranchi
19	Karnataka	Mr. G. V. Turamari	Addl. District Judge, Chikka Ballapur
20	Kerala	Mr. P. V. Balakrishnan	District & Sessions Judge, Court Complex Vanchiyoor Thiruvanthapuram
21	Kerala	Mr. S. Krishna Kumar	Additional District Judge, Kozhikode
22	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Pramod Kumar	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Shahdol MP
23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Omprakash Singh Raghuvanshi	ADJ, District Court, Neemuch MP
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Pandey	Addl. District Judge, District Court, Bhopal
25	Madras	Ms. M. Vetrichelvi	1st Additional Sessions Judge, Tiruvallur
26	Madras	Ms. C.P.M. Chandra	Sessions Judge, Fast Track, Mahila Court Sivaganga TN
27	Madras	Ms. S. Mahalakshmi	III Additional District Judge, Tiruvallur @ Poonamallee
28	Orissa	Mr. Amiya Kumar Sahoo	ADJ, Civil Court Complex, Khurda, Orissa
29	Patna	Mr. Sarva Jeet	Additional District Judge, Civil Court, Hajipur, Bihar
30	Patna	Mr. Uma Shanker Dwivedi	Additional District Judge, Civil Court, Sasaram, Bihar
31	Patna	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh	Additional District Judge, Civil Court, Banka, Bihar
32	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Kamaljit Lamba	Additional District Judge, District Courts, Ludhina
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Gurvinder Singh Wadhwa	Additional District Judge, Bhiwani Haryana
34	Rajasthan	Ms. Rekha Bhargava	ADJ, Rent Appeallate Tribunal, Jodhpur,
	Rajasthan	Mr. Arun Kumar Agrawal	ADJ, Special Judge SC/ST Cases, Dholpur Rajasthan